Our People

The relationship you have with your accountant is an important one.
Someone you can trust, but someone you can work with, possibly even have something in common with. Feel free to find out more about the team and their background before you make a decision to join us.

Directors

The firm has five Directors, who between them cover a wide range of business expertise and specialist knowledge

Kirsty Bullen CA

Kirsty Bullen CA

Director

Mobile:  
Email:  
k.bullen@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Lincoln Sharp CA

Lincoln Sharp CA

Director

Mobile:  
021 650 426
Email:  
l.sharp@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Mathew Robertson CA

Mathew Robertson CA

Director

Mobile:  
021 055 6501
Email:  
m.robertson@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Sarah Miskell CA

Sarah Miskell CA

Director

Mobile:  
Email:  
s.miskell@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Associates and Principals

Jenny Pilkington

Jenny Pilkington

Associate

Mobile:  
Email:  
j.pilkington@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Sheelagh McLeay

Sheelagh McLeay

Principal

Mobile:  
Email:  
s.mcleay@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Susan Turton

Susan Turton

Principal

Mobile:  
Email:  
s.turton@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Managers

Anna Andrews

Anna Andrews

Manager

Mobile:  
Email:  
a.andrews@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Gina Rattrie

Gina Rattrie

Manager

Mobile:  
Email:  
g.rattrie@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Irena Frost

Irena Frost

Manager

Mobile:  
Email:  
i.frost@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Janine Marriner

Janine Marriner

Manager

Mobile:  
Email:  
j.marriner@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Melissa Richardson

Melissa Richardson

Manager

Mobile:  
Email:  
m.richardson@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Michael Boldero

Michael Boldero

Manager

Mobile:  
Email:  
m.boldero@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Natalie Webb

Natalie Webb

Manager

Mobile:  
Email:  
n.webb@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Peter Moore

Peter Moore

Manager

Mobile:  
Email:  
p.moore@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Raewyn Fattorini

Raewyn Fattorini

Manager

Mobile:  
Email:  
r.fattorini@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...

Sharleena Hughey

Sharleena Hughey

Manager

Mobile:  
Email:  
s.hughey@ct.co.nz
Read Profile...